Rolls-Royce Silver Shadow Parts & Spares

In September 1965 Rolls-Royce Motors launched a range of new models, commonly referred to by their factory codename as the SY models.

The first cars were the four door standard steel saloon Rolls-Royce Silver Shadow and its stablemate, the mechanically identical Bentley T. They were soon followed by a two door fixed head and a drop head model, originally called the Silver Shadow Two Door, latterly called the Corniche from 1971. In 1977 the Series II models were introduced and the LWB Models were superseded by the Silver Wraith II. The last SY car was produced in June 1980.

Last Added Items